Skip to main content

Call for Nominations for The 2024 Polly Corrigan Book Prize

Core team

Deputy Director

Dr Daniela Richterova

Research Co-ordinator

Dr Huw Dylan

Research Co-ordinator

Dr Pauline Blistene

Post-Doctoral Co-ordinator

Dr David Schaefer

Operations Director

Yusuf Ozkan

Mentoring and Book Prize Coordinator

Dr David Easter

Mentoring and Book Prize Coordinator

Dr Paul McGarr

Associated Staff and Doctoral Students

Visiting Staff

KCSI Seminar

Our fortnightly forum where leading scholars, practitioners, and commentators meet to discuss their work and ideas, and push the boundaries of intelligence studies.

Learn more